Center for Academic Success - Staff

Contact us!

Sue Polen, Director
Conant 222
(802) 728-1312
SPolen@vtc.edu

Jackie Burke, Williston Coordinator and Writing Tutor
East Building, Room 406
(802) 879-2329
jburke@vtc.edu

Beth Camp, Student Support Specialist
Conant 222
(802) 728-1241
bcamp@vtc.edu

Mary Cooper, CAS Coordinator
Conant 222
(802) 728-1396
mcooper@vtc.edu

Skye Erskine, Academic Counselor & Coordinator of Grant Data
Conant 223
(802) 728-1399
serskine@vtc.edu

Robin Goodall, Learning Specialist
Conant 226
(802) 728-1278
rgoodall@vtc.edu

Tracy Greene, Academic Counselor
Conant 224
(802) 728-1353
tgreene@vtc.edu