Our Team

Admissions & Key Student Services

We look forward to hearing from you!

More information

Admissions

Any of our Admissions team members are available for virtual or telephone appointments.  Request an appointment today.

Jessica Van Deren
Assistant Dean of Admissions
(802) 728-1244
jvanderen@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus and Williston campus by appointment

Cory Tardie
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Campus Visit & Operations Manager
(802) 728-1297
cory.tardie@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for group visit requests

Paul Winters
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Recruitment Specialist
(802) 728-1809
paul.winters@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for prospective Computer & Software Engineering and Information Technology applicants

Nate Ball
Assistant Director of Admissions
(802) 728-1798
nball@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center Campus
Primary contact for prospective International & Veterinary Technology applicants

Susan Fredette
Assistant Director of Admissions
(802) 728-1322
sfredette@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for prospective Nursing applicants

Shawn McElwain
Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
(802) 879-2368
smcelwain@vtc.edu
Location: Williston campus
Primary contact for prospective Transfer applicants

John Rhoades
Assistant Director of Admissions
(802) 728-1307
john.rhoades@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Savannah Simonds
Assistant Director of Admissions
(802) 879-8266
savannah.simonds@vtc.edu
Location: Williston campus
Primary contact for Dental Hygiene and Radiologic Science applicants

James DiCesare
Admissions Assistant
(802) 728-1445
jdicesare@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Ian Oatway
Administrative Assistant, Admissions
Location: Randolph Center campus

Key Student Services

Catherine McCullough
Executive Director of Student Services
(802) 728-1247
cmccullough@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Jeani Stella-Devani
Director of Financial Aid
(802) 728-1448
finaid@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Ghislaine Baker
Financial Aid Specialist
(802) 728-1666
gbaker@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Elizabeth Whooley
Assistant Director Financial Aid
(802) 728-1248
elizabeth.whooley@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Angela Hildenbrand
Coordinator of Student Accounts
(802) 728-1372
angela.hildrenbrand@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Marla Tillberg
Student Services Consultant / VA Certifying Official
(802) 728-1254
marla.tillberg@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Darlene Jones
Associate Registrar
(802) 728-1302
darlene.jones@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Shelly Russ
Registrar
(802) 728-1303
shelly.russ@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus