Vermont Tech
Library   Catalog   Academic CalendarPortal LoginContact      
   
Vermont Technical College
About Vermont TechAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsAlumni
Campus Activities
Career Services
Health Services
Residence Life
Student Clubs and Organizations
Student Council
Student Handbook
Volunteer Opportunities
Vermont Tech Dining

Contact Information

Mary Kathryn Juskiewicz
Assistant Dean of Campus Life
(802) 728-1319
Request More Info
Apply Online
print this page
email a friend
Home » Student Life

Student Life

Mission Statement

The Division of Student Affairs endeavors to provide a quality educational environment and experience that, in collaboration with the Division of Academic Affairs and the Division of Administrative Services, enriches the minds and lives of our students. The division promotes the intellectual, ethical, cultural and social development of students while enhancing their physical and emotional well being. The division accomplishes this mission through its various offices.

Included in this division are the following offices and their department heads

Admissions Jessica Van Deren JVanDeren@vtc.vsc.edu
Athletics Jenn Norton
jnorton@vtc.edu
Financial Aid Cathy McCullough cmcculough@vtc.edu
Health Services Bob Sivret rsivret@vtc.edu
Public Safety Emile Fredette efredette@vtc.edu
SHAPE/Intramurals Hilary Linehan hlinehan@vtc.edu
Student/Residence Life Mary Kathryn Juskiewicz mjuskiewicz@vtc.edu
Center for Academic Success
Susan Polen
spolen@vtc.edu
Staff Assistant to the Dean Nancy Guild nguild@vtc.edu

We are committed to meeting your needs in every aspect of your experience at Vermont Tech and I encourage you to contact the department heads directly if you have any questions related to their specific offices. We believe that the Vermont Tech experience is one that provides our students with a great education both inside and outside of the classroom. There are many opportunities for student development and we encourage students to take full advantage of the opportunities available to them.

Harassment Reporting Contact Information



© 2014 Vermont Technical College     Randolph Center / Williston     800.442.8821     Privacy     Academic Calendar     Vermont State Colleges     Sitemap     Home