Print Now
Close Window

Contact Us

Sue Polen, Director
Conant 222
728-1312
SPolen@vtc.edu

Beth Camp, Student Support Specialist
Conant 222
728-1396
bcamp@vtc.edu

Robin Goodall, Learning Specialist
Conant 224
728-1278
rgoodall@vtc.edu

Lee Sease, Learning Specialist
Conant 224
728-1278
lsease@vtc.edu

Dan Boyce, Academic Skills Coordinator
Conant 223
728-1519
dboyce@vtc.edu

Gil Rose, Personal  Counselor
Conant 233
728-1271
grose@vtc.edu

Skye Erskine, Personal Counselor
Conant 234
728-1399
serskine@vtc.edu

Karry Booska, Career/Transfer Counselor
Conant 200
728-1241
kbooska@vtc.edu