Print Now
Close Window

Notice of Shared Information

Vermont Tech is part of the Vermont State Colleges (VSC), which includes Castleton State College, Lyndon State College, Johnson State College, Vermont Technical College and the Community College of Vermont.  The five colleges share one database and academic transcript.  Pertinent academic information is shared among the five colleges.