Student Life

Vermont Tech endeavors to provide a quality educational environment and experience that enriches the minds and lives of our students. The college seeks to promote the intellectual, ethical, cultural and social development of students while enhancing their physical and emotional well-being.

Vermont Tech accomplishes this mission through the collaboration of various offices and personnel, including those listed below:

Admissions

Jessica Van Deren
JVanDeren@vtc.vsc.edu

Athletics

Jenn Norton
jnorton@vtc.edu

Financial Aid

Cathy McCullough
cmccullough@vtc.edu

Health Services

Bob Sivret
rsivret@vtc.edu

Public Safety

Emile Fredette
efredette@vtc.edu

SHAPE/Intramurals

Hilary Linehan
hlinehan@vtc.edu

Housing

Terrie Ashford
tashford@vtc.edu

Center for Academic Success

Susan Polen
spolen@vtc.edu

Student Affairs & Activities

Nancy Guild
nguild@vtc.edu

We are committed to meeting your needs in every aspect of your experience at Vermont Tech and we encourage you to contact these offices directly if you have any questions. We believe that the Vermont Tech experience is one that provides our students with a great education both inside and outside of the classroom. There are many opportunities for student development and we encourage students to take full advantage of the opportunities available to them.