Our Team

Admissions & Financial Aid Staff

We look forward to hearing from you!

Admissions

Jessica Van Deren
Assistant Dean of Admissions
(802) 728-1445
jvanderen@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus and Williston campus by appointment

Nate Ball
Assistant Director of Admissions
(802) 728-1798
nball@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center Campus
Primary contact for prospective International & Veterinary Technology students

Susan Fredette
Assistant Director of Admissions
(802) 728-1322
sfredette@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for prospective Nursing students

Jenni Gile
Assistant Director of Admissions
(802) 879-8266
jgile@vtc.edu
Location: Williston campus
Primary contact for prospective Dental Hygiene and Respiratory Therapy students

Ben Hulbert
Assistant Director of Admissions
(802) 728-1307
bhulbert@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for prospective athletes

Cory Lussier
Assistant Director of Admissions
Campus Visit Coordinator
(802) 728-1297
cory.lussier@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for group visit requests

Shawn McElwain
Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
(802) 879-2368
smcelwain@vtc.edu
Location: Williston campus
Primary contact for prospective Transfer students

Paul Winters
Assistant Director of Admissions/IT Recruitment Specialist
(802) 728-1809
paul.winters@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for prospective Computer & Software Engineering and Information Technology students

Sarah Ballou
Office Manager
(802) 728-1444
sballou@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Schneïda Bruny
Administrative Assistant
(802) 728-1445
sbruny@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Financial Aid

Catherine McCullough
Director of Financial Aid
(802) 728-1247
cmccullough@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Judy Luce
Associate Director of Financial Aid
(802) 728-1448
jluce@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Ghislaine Baker
Financial Aid Specialist
(802) 728-1666
gbaker@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Elizabeth Whooley
Financial Aid Specialist
(802) 728-1248
elizabeth.whooley@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center Campus