Our Team

Admissions & Financial Aid Staff

We look forward to hearing from you!

Admissions

Jessica Van Deren
Assistant Dean of Admissions
802.728.1445
jvanderen@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus and Williston campus by appointment

Susan Fredette
Assistant Director of Admissions
802.728.1322
sfredette@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for prospective Nursing students

Nate Ball
Assistant Director of Admissions
802.728.1798
nball@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center Campus
Primary contact for prospective International & Veterinary Technology students

Jennifer Gile
Assistant Director of Admissions
802.879.8266 and 802.728.1545
jgile@vtc.edu
Location: Williston campus
Primary contact for prospective Dental Hygiene & Respiratory Therapy students

Ben Hulbert
Assistant Director of Admissions
802.728.1297
bhulbert@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for prospective athletes

Cory Lussier
Assistant Director of Admissions
Campus Visit Coordinator
802.728.1545
cory.lussier@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus
Primary contact for group visit requests

Shawn McElwain
Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
802.879.2368
smcelwain@vtc.edu
Location: Williston campus

Sarah Ballou
Office Manager
802.728.1444
sballou@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Justin Martin
Administrative Assistant
802.728.1445
justin.martin@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Financial Aid

Catherine McCullough
Director of Financial Aid
802.728.1247
cmccullough@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Judy Luce
Associate Director of Financial Aid
802.728.1448
jluce@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Ghislaine Baker
Financial Aid Specialist
802.728.1666
gbaker@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center campus

Elizabeth Clark
Financial Aid Specialist
802.728.1248
eclark@vtc.edu
Location: Randolph Center Campus