Vermont Tech
Library   Catalog   Academic CalendarPortal LoginContact      
Vermont Technical College
About Vermont TechAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsAlumni
About our President
College Bookstore
College Leadership
Community Partnerships
Continuing Ed / Workforce Development
Dental Hygiene Clinic - Williston Campus
Donate Now!
Emergency Action Plan
Enterprise Center
Health and Safety
Information Technology
Institute for Applied Agriculture and Food Systems
Institutional Data
Mission Statement
Orientation Programs
Placement Rates
Policies and Procedures
Randolph Campus
Severe Weather Closings
Wellness and Fitness
Williston Campus
Why Choose VTC / Choose Success
Request More Info
Apply Online
print this page
email a friend
Home » About Vermont Tech » College Leadership

Vermont Technical College Leadership

Acting President

Dan Smith, Acting President
BA, University of Virginia
JD, University of Virginia School of Law

President's Cabinet

Pamela Ankuda, Director of Human Resources
B.A., University of Vermont

John Paterson, Dean of Enrollment and Student Affairs
B.A., University of Vermont; M.S., University of Southern Maine

Philip W. Petty, Dean of Academic Affairs
B.A., University of Vermont; M.S., Michigan State University

Brent Sargent, Ph.D., Dean of Academic Program Development and Regional Campuses
B.A., St. Michaels College; M.A., University of Vermont; Ph.D., University of Sarasota

Jim Smith, Chief Technology Officer
AE, BS, Vermont Technical College

Martha Trombley Oakes, Associate Dean, Institutional Advancement
BA, University of Southern Maine, MBA, Norwich University

© 2014 Vermont Technical College     Randolph Center / Williston     800.442.8821     Privacy     Academic Calendar     Vermont State Colleges     Sitemap     Home